top of page
  • Writer's picturejmp108

Blog #5 1/16/19

I was told that second semester senior year was going to be easy, but I was told wrong. I still have hours of homework and have to be constantly organized to stay on top of everything. I had a good winter break in Colorado skiing and also spent a lot of time here in Santa Monica with my friends. I am exited for the track season but I need to get in better shape fast. I am also exited for vacations and adventures with friends in the future.


Our year long project is going well. We are cruising through the steps and staying on top of the deadlines. I think we could improve our project by doing more research on the topic and putting more time into it. We will face many obstacles in the design and making part of our invention but I am confident we will push through them and be motivated to present a final project.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog #9 6/5/19

Next year I plan to attend UC Berkeley for Undeclared Engineering. I am exited for the college life and being able to live on my own and have new experiences, but I'm not very exited about the academi

bottom of page