top of page
  • Writer's picturejmp108

Blog #9 6/5/19

Next year I plan to attend UC Berkeley for Undeclared Engineering. I am exited for the college life and being able to live on my own and have new experiences, but I'm not very exited about the academic part of school. My advice for incoming PLTW students is to stay on top of all their school work but also balance academics with fun activities outside of school. School is stressful and students need to keep a healthy mind by doing what they like to do. I am not proud of any specific project in this class. I am most proud of staying in the class all four years. I am also proud of accomplishing all the projects in third year PLTW because that was all completely new material which I would have never learned anywhere else.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog #6 2/05/19

I would say that our biggest challenge so far would be creating the CAD file on Autodesk Inventor. To accomplish this task it took all of our minds working together and trying to remember how the soft

bottom of page